These people support my bid for the LISD board.


  • Debbie Farst, Former Board Member
  • Alan Hill, Former Board Member
  • Irma Howard, Former Board Member
  • Tom Glenn, Former Superintendent
  • Charlie Rouse, Former Principal
  • Jim Nosler, Board President, Leander Educational Excellence Foundation
  • Cynthia Long, Williamson County Commissioner
  • Darryl Pool, Former Chairman, Williamson County Republican Party
  • Marianne Drummond
  • Mitch Friedman
  • Maxine Gammon
  • James Spires
  • Keith Tooley, Former Editor/Publisher of the North Lake Travis LOG
  • Charlie Weaver


Pol. adv. by Jim Sneeringer